Demande d'information

1-855-780-0706
Sans frais

13 établissements
partout au Québec

Request information

1-855-780-0706
Toll free

13 Senior Residences
Throughout Quebec

Services

Services

Social life

null

Each of the Résidences des Bâtisseurs offers a complete program of activities led by an employee with a degree in recreation. Our residents have access to an indoor pool and hot tub, a fitness room, a billiard room, a movie theatre and a rec room as well as common rooms for relaxing, reading or chatting, a library and a chapel. Depending on the community and the characteristics of each residence, cultural outings and outdoor activities (walking, hiking, biking, etc.) are also available.

Meals

null

Depending on their needs, expectations and individual agreement, our residents can have one, two or three meals a day. With the help of our experienced cooks, we offer complete and balanced menus served in the dining room, just as if you had cooked them yourself. In addition the menu of the day, alternative dishes, a salad bar and a dessert table are available every day. You can opt to prepare your own meals in your apartment or join other residents in the dining room for the meals prepared in our kitchens.

Personalized care

null

Each of our residences offers a 24/7 care team (nurse or nursing assistant, and orderlies). Medication management and medication monitoring are also available, if needed. Each residence also has an assisted living unit for people who are no longer physically or cognitively independent. In addition, certain routine procedures are also available (blood sampling and blood pressure measurement, among others). All our residences are located near a hospital or a CLSC clinic and have either an in-house medication counter or a nearby pharmacy. Most even have hair and beauty care available, for a fee determined by the professionals providing the service. In short, the care available at our residences adapts to your needs and expectations.

24/7 Safety

null

At the Résidences des Bâtisseurs, we never compromise on safety. In addition to the 24/7 monitoring provided by our medical staff, our support staff are available to residents at any time of day. In addition, our residences have complete sprinkler systems, powerful back-up generators, smoke alarms and detectors in all private rooms and common areas, electronic access control systems, security cameras, home-based and mobile alert bracelets for emergencies, and call systems in the common areas to call for assistance.

Demande d'information

1-855-780-0706
Sans frais

13 établissements
partout au Québec

Request information

1-855-780-0706
Toll free

13 Senior Residences
Throughout Quebec

Services

Services

Vie sociale

null

Chaque Résidence des Bâtisseurs offre un programme complet d’activités animées par une ressource diplômée en loisir ou en récréologie. Nos résidents ont notamment accès à une piscine intérieure et à un spa, à des salles de conditionnement physique, de billard, de loisir et de cinéma, à des salons communs pour relaxer, lire ou discuter, à une bibliothèque et à une chapelle pour l’exercice du culte. Selon les circonstances et les particularités de chaque milieu de vie, des sorties et des visites culturelles, ainsi que des activités sportives externes (marche, randonnée, vélo, etc.), sont aussi disponibles.

Repas

null

Selon le bail conclu, nos résidents peuvent avoir accès à 1, 2 ou 3 repas par jour en fonction de leurs besoins et de leurs attentes. Nous offrons, grâce à l’apport de nos cuisiniers expérimentés, des menus complets et équilibrés servis en salle à manger comme si vous les aviez vous-mêmes cuisinés. Menu du jour et choix de plats alternatifs, bar à salade et table à desserts forment notre proposition culinaire à votre intention. À vous de choisir si vous souhaitez cuisiner vos petits plats dans votre appartement ou si vous voulez profiter des menus de nos cuisines.

Soins personnalisés

null

Chacune de nos résidences met à votre disposition 24/7 une équipe de soins (infirmier/infirmière auxiliaire et préposées/préposés aux bénéficiaires) avec suivi de la gestion et de la prise de médication au besoin. Chaque résidence compte aussi une unité de soins pour personnes en perte d’autonomie physique ou cognitive. De plus, il est possible d’avoir accès à certains soins spécifiques à la carte (prélèvements sanguins, prise de tension artérielle et autres). Toutes nos résidences sont situées près d’un centre hospitalier ou d’un CLSC et comportent un comptoir pharmaceutique interne ou une pharmacie à proximité. La plupart intègrent même des services de coiffure et de soins esthétiques moyennant des frais exigés par les professionnels qui les offrent. Bref, notre offre de soins s’adapte à vos besoins et à vos attentes.

Sécurité 24/7

null

Chez nous, il n’y a aucun compromis concernant votre sécurité. Outre la supervision 24/7 de notre personnel de santé, chaque Résidence des Bâtisseurs vous assure de la disponibilité de personnel de soutien à toute heure du jour. À cela, ajoutons un système intégral de gicleurs, une puissante génératrice d’urgence, des avertisseurs et des détecteurs de fumée dans toutes les aires privées et communes, un système électronique de contrôle d’accès, un système de caméras, des bracelets d’alerte mobiles et fixes pour les urgences et un système fixe d’appel à l’aide dans les aires communes.